2025 Executive Board

OFFICERS



Sarah Luem President (Capes Sokol) Mentorship Liaison



Jen Nevil President Elect (Lamar Johnson Collaborative) **Programs Liaison**



Erin Valentine Immediate Past President (McCarthy Building Companies) Education & Engagement Liaison



Jane Maddox Delegate, Strategic Planning Chair (Anders CPAs + Advisors) Golf Liaison



Connie Kroenung Director (Working Spaces) DEI Liaison



Molly Mastin Director (Colliers International) Young Professionals Liaison



Samantha Hurrell Director (HOK) Ambassadors Liaison



Liz Austin Director (Lamar Johnson Collaborative) Sponsorship Liaison





Sarah Ross Treasurer (State Bank) Finance Liaison



Melody Cooper Secretary (Gray Design Group) Communications Liaison



Christine Beck Director (Stifel Bank & Trust) Membership Liaison



Rebecca Thessen Director (L3 Corporation) Awards Liaison



2025 Advisory Board

AMBASSADORS COMMITTEE



Judy Glik Ambassadors Chair (Arcturis)

AWARDS COMMITTEE



Amanda Norris Awards Chair (CORE10 Architecture)



Brandi Ball Awards Co-Chair (Cole & Associates)

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE



Michele Chapman **Communications Chair** (ColorArt)



Sarah Finley **Communications Co-Chair** (Lochmueller Group)



Jenna Knatt Ambassadors Co-Chair (CI Select)

DEI COMMITTEE



Helen Lee DEI Chair (Tao & Lee Architects)



Lalima Chemjong **DEI Co-Chair** (Christner Architects)



2025 Advisory Board

EDUCATION & ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEE



Michelle Lewis Education & Engagement Chair (Bank of America)



Susie Bonwich Education & Engagement Co-Chair (PGAV Planners)

GOLF COMMITTEE



Laura Jones Golf Chair (RL Jones)



Colleen Nigro Golf Co-Chair (Remiger Design)





Tracey Howren Legacy Board Co-Chair (UMB Bank)



Lynn Goessling Legacy Board Co-Chair (Armstrong Teasdale)

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE



Katie Goldberg Membership Chair (IMEG Corp)



Cathy Campbell Membership Co-Chair (Saint Louis Bank)

MENTORSHIP COMMITTEE



Renee La Bruyere Mentorship Chair (Horner & Shifrin)



Taylor Branstetter Mentorship Co-Chair (Stifel Bank & Trust) CREW

2025 Advisory Board

PROGRAMS COMMITTEE



Lisa Moehle **Programs** Chair (Artori Group)





Kourtney Graham Sponsorship Chair (Kadean Construction)





Jane Maddox Strategic Planning Chair (Anders CPAs + Advisors)



Michelle Hamilton Strategic Planning Co-Chair (Cobalt Construction Consulting)



Kate Ward Programs Co-Chair (Steelcase)



Nicole Schupmann Sponsorship Co-Chair (CannonDesign)

YOUNG **PROFESSIONALS** COMMITTEE



Kelly Long Young Professionals Chair (Desco Group)



Emily Ackley Young Professionals Co-Chair (NAI Desco)

