

Congratulations to our 2025 scholarship winners!

Anika Kehyeng, University of Western Ontario **Caley Savage**, Queen's University Chloe Bullen, Queen's University **Ciara Redmond**, University of Western Ontario Emma Wang, University of Toronto **Estelle Coutts**, University of Western Ontario **Giselle Tyrrell**, Seneca Polytechnic Gracie Burris, University of Guelph Houriya Kohandeli, George Brown College **Isabelle Tice**, University of Toronto Ja Seng, George Brown College Joyce Sanders, University of Western Ontario Julia Peck, University of Western Ontario Lindsay Buchan, George Brown College Meagan Liu, Queen's University Mehak Minocha, York University Sadie Faulkner, Queen's University Shirin Nasirpour, Seneca Polytechnic Sophie Da Silva, University of Western Ontario Victoria Wilson, University of Guelph